Contact Us

Celebrating our 31st year under the same ownership! Sport Court North has proudly served local families in the Minneapolis/St. Paul metro area, Rochester, Milwaukee, Madison, Green Bay and the throughout the state of Minnesota and Wisconsin. Contact us today for a friendly consultation or on-site estimate.

Sport Court North
680 East Travelers Trail, Suite 600
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-234-9838
888-925-4667

Sport Court of Madison & Milwaukee
1833 Executive Drive Suite 101B
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
414-377-5294

Sport Court of Eau Clair / Wausau / Green Bay
8325 Highland Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
715-803-6521

Sport Court North Map

Send a Message

Have a simple question? Fill out the form below.

Click here to request service/maintenance

Local Dealers

Minnesota

Residential and Commercial Main Line (Twin Cities)
952-234-9838

Residential – 
Kevin Zwart:
kevin@sportcourtmn.com • 612-502-5644

Commercial – Alex Haefner

Alex@sportcourtmn.com952-800-7371

Rochester, LaCrosse WI-Residential Only – 
Doug Veith
Doug@sportcourtmn.com • 507-384-1417

Springfree Info & Customer Service – Curt Priebe
Curt@sportcourtmn.com • 612-867-0536 

Wisconsin

Milwaukee & Madison Area – Alec Hartsuiker
Alec@sportcourtwi.com • 414-485-0009

Green Bay/Wausau/Eau Claire – Jordan Strasser
Jordan@sportcourtwisconsin.com • 715-803-6521