Email Us or Call 952-746-4545

Email Us or Call
952-746-4545

Contact

Contact Us

Celebrating our 31st year under the same ownership! Sport Court North has proudly served local families in the Minneapolis/St. Paul metro area and the state of Minnesota and Wisconsin. Contact us today for a friendly consultation or on-site estimate.

Sport Court North
680 East Travelers Trail, Suite 600
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-746-4545
888-925-4667

Local Dealers

Minnesota

Residential and Commercial Main Line (Twin Cities)
952-746-4545

Residential – 
Kevin Zwart:
kevin@sportcourtmn.com • 612-803-8614

Commercial – 
Craig Jones
craig@sportcourtmn.com • 612-803-8557 

Rochester, LaCrosse WI-Residential Only – 
Doug Veith
Doug@sportcourtmn.com • 507-384-1417

Springfree Info & Customer Service – Curt Priebe
Curt@sportcourtmn.com • 612-867-0536 

Wisconsin

Milwaukee Area – Alec Hartsuiker
Alec@sportcourtwi.com • 414-431-8665

Madison Area – Bill Bull
Bill@sportcourtwi.com • 608-237-1570

Wausau/Eau Claire – Mark Schreier
mark@sportcourtwisconsin.com • 715-370-7683

Green Bay – Jordan Strasser
Jordan@sportcourtwisconsin.com • 715-470-3824

Lake Geneva – John Engerman: 
john@lakeshoresportcourt.com • 262-248-2631

Send a Message

Have a simple question? Contact us now.